Many people like to were fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case?Is this a good thing or a bad thing ?

Nowadays clothes can be considered as an important part of our life. Because we can cover huge area of our body using clothes. Actually we can divide the clothes in to two categories, as official clothes and casual clothes. In current society many of people like to wear fashionable clothes. Percentage of using fashionable clothes in modern generation is greater than old generation. As a result of that many of people try to dress new stylish clothes.

Nowadays the most controversial issues are related with fashionable clothes. On the other hand this situation makes good and bad effect on our lives.. As for an example many of people spend more money to get fashionable clothes. In my perspective clothes are not the most important part for spending more money in the day to day life. Because we want to give priorities on our life requirement such as foods and houses other than the clothes.

Furthermore if we consider about women clothes , most of the women like to dress stylish clothes such as short skirts, leggings and transparent clothes. Actually I believing this fashionable clothes are directly affect to the rape cases as the clothes they wear increase the curiosity of other people . Therefore that is a bad thing for our lives.

In other hand necessity of the stylish clothes are more important. As for example in finance sector and hotel fields, Staff member's clothes should be fashionable and attractive. Hence we can high them among the others and the companies get benefits by introducing stylish office wear to the staff members. As for an example spread their company name among the people and increasing their customer base.

As for the conclusion due to above mentioned points I strongly believe that fashionable clothes are necessity of the modern society. But people should decide what the proper clothes for their life are because dressing clothes depend on the place and the function.