Many university courses are now available online. Write an essay, discussing the benefits and drawbacks of such an approach.

In recent days, every university has its own courses and teaching methods and they can teach students with various educational ways. Students have more opportunities and they can choose which they want. A mass majority of universities have online courses and students can learn via Internet. There are several advantages and disadvantages in the online courses.

First and foremost, if a student learns his/her lesson from available university courses, they can learn subjects at flexible hours, so it can be taken as an advantage of online courses.

Secondly, in some countries students work and they do not have enough time to go to the university every day. At the meantime online courses might help such students for learning lessons. Online courses are also available many places where there is internet and when students are at work, they study with using computers.

Talking about disadvantages, if students do not go to the university, they can isolate from the community and used to seclusion. When students go to the university every day, they can communicate teachers and friends and they may be more gregarious and sociable, so this feature might help students at future career.

Another disadvantage is that there are a couple of problems on the internet and students cannot get access to the online courses.

Having discussed both of above-mentioned statements we can draw a conclusion. Online courses might have benefits for students and at several times this can play a significant role on students’ education but everyday communication at the university is the most necessary factor at study as well.