Many university students lived with their families while others need to live away from their home because their universities are in different places. Describe its advantage and disadvantages.

Education plays a phenomenal role of to uplift the standard of life. Presently, some students relish the company of their families while studying with them in order to blessed with comforts and overall development. On the other hand, Many university students have to step out from their homes for the better tertiary level of their education for optimum opportunities. Both the ideas have its own pros and cons. Here I would like to account for both negative and positive effect of this trend with my own perception.

There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, The presence of family provides them a great deal of support in every work. To be specific, they bless them not only socially, emotionally and financially but also with healthy and hygienic food. By contrast, students who are far from their home suffer home sickness and health problems in the absence of healthy food. As a result, staying with family is lucrative for over all development of juveniles. Furthermore, Family nourish their offsprings with all the house hold works as sanitation, washing clothes, preparation of food and many more. On the other hand, it is difficult to manage all household work for those who live away from their family. In addition,family surrounds them with safe and secure atmosphere compared to those who are not with their family. For instance - control of family does not allow them to join the bad activities as they teach them good ethics and etiquette all the time. Other side children can easily be distracted from their real path without guidance of their family consequently, existence of family plays a magnificent role to prevent their children from bad habits. On the contrary, it has some other aspects also.

NUMEROUS points can be mentioned to support the latter view. Initially, children who live away from their family become more confident, extrovert, brave and decision making authority instead of those who stayed with their family. For example, They independently do their house hold works and become more responsible in every work. Besides this, they know the value of money whereas children with family totally depended on their family. Hence, They become self made person while managing all the things .more over, living away from family is beneficial for them as they relish personal activities with their friends without any restrictions as they can watch tv till late night and enjoy fun and frolic activities with their friends.

From my notion, "every sword has two edges". Undeniably, family provides us great support however absence of family make us independent and confident. So, a person should take decision according to his or her need, interest and choice so that ones ones can get best out of it.

TO recapitulate, educational is the need of an hour .We should balanced precisely both the approaches for golden future.