Modern technology has made it easier for individual to download copyright books and music from internet for no charge. What extent it is positive or negative to development? Pro

ln modern era,technology spreading its roots in every field from every nook and corner of the world. Presently,the availability of Internet technology helps us to download music and books with a far more affordable price to enhance the standard of life style. Here,i would like to account for it pros and cons with my own perception.

There are multifarious merits behind use of Internet. First and foremost,the existence of affordable e-sites on Internet allows us to download latest and exclusive music and books to broaden the horizon of one's knowledge as well as entertainment. Consequently, the role of copyright latest data according to these deserve appreciation.What is more the role of copyright to all data through Internet is the exceptional in 21st century. For instance,the introduction of Internet sites could be fruitful to save a everyone's precious time in hectic schedule, without going anywhere to attain latest music and and books. Hence,it is lucrative to save our time. By contrast,its demerits can not underestimated.

To begin with,using Internet to copyright information can be responsible to decline the popularity of industries in order to eke-out less money. Thus,copying music and books can send the popularity of music artist and writer as well as industries at back seat. Furthermore, the presence of a massive use of these sites by nitizens can invite some ailments such as weak optics and become introvert. Hence, it can be harmful to their health and effect on relationship.

From my notion,there is no doubt, internet is the boon of technology for mankind. But,i still think that the accessibility should be in limit to reach at original data with payable rate in order to enhace the popularity of music and books.

To recapitulate,undeniably,internet is boon and bane for human beings and it is universely acknowledged that "every sword has two edges". So,the presence of original music should be in limit data on internet instead of it should available on payable rate to accomplish popularity of music and books.