Modern technology,such as personal computers and the internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home atleast part of the time instead of going to an office everyday. What are some advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Today, we are leading into advanced, modified and developed era. Technology altered our life in many ways more than we could count. Computer and internet are the best gift of technology to the human beings in this fast moving world. Computer and internet has both pros and cones which are elaborated in succeding lines.

There are plenty of advantages of internet and computer. Firstly, by just a mail we can send or get data and other inforamtion about our work. Seccondaly, in this busy life employer can moniter their office, work and employees by watching cameras on computer if he is out of station.

Addmittedly, it has ample benefits but it can foaded with some disadvantages too. The prime demerit is, uf we send mail regard any business deal it shows only formalities , consquently, some time employer lost opportunities. Apart from it, some hackers are always active , who can steal our informations.

in a nutshell, after doing a great deal of thoughts and deliberations, however it computer and inernet has some faults but we can control , also we are used to internet. Now days we can imagine the world without computer and internet.