money spent on music classes in schools aren’t unnecessary, instead children should be learning useful subjects such as science and computers. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Life without education is like a bird without wings. The role of education to lead human to clear prospectives of their lives is exceptional. Presently, it has sparked a heated debate whether spending money over music classes in schools is a useful to students in many ways instead of learning computer and science subjects or not. Here, I would like to accord with given statement firmly.

There are multifarious pros of arranging music classes for children. First and foremost, music classes play a phenomenal role to encourage music aholic children to sharp thier talents. For example, some children have aptitudes to be good at music since their childhood. As a result, they can become professionals like musicians, singers, composers, directors and so on to glorify their parents, nations and own names and earn bread and butter. Moreover, exotic music classes are lucrative to get rid of stress after studying for long hours at school.

Furthermore, music classes associated to hymns offer a huge contentment, spiritual bliss and internal peace to the students. For instance, a country like, India, where a plethora of religious educational academies are present finds it necessary to encourage children towards religious heritage through existing music classes and competitions. consequently, teaching music is supposed to be a way to lead children to eternity.

By contrast, unlike music classes, emphasizing on computer and science seems better becouse the world is turning to contemporary and materialistic. Hence, our planet require more brilliant scientists and computer engineers.However, I think that the availability of music classes allows millions of music teachers to eke-out survive happily with their families. Thus, a giant unemployment faced by science and computer professionals due to exceedingly numbers can be addressed by producing music talent hunts. All of above, music is an electrifying way to represent traditional culture of present and past in front of growing children. Thence, the importance of music can not be underestimated.

To recapitulate, though science and computer fields are dominating but the importance if music classes can not be sent at the back seat.