More and more people get married and have children when they are in their thirties rather than when they are young. Do you think it’s a positive or negative development?

With the served competition of the current society, there is a trend showing that an increasing number of human being tie the knot and have baby in a senior ages than before. From my perspective, this is an positive development and be benefit to their career path development, economic basement growing and mental mature promotion.

First of all, no distraction from family, people could focus on their career. For example, In the fast-pace working life style environment, those who are the fresh graduates could spend all their energe and time on doing their job. As a result, they get better achievement and with the growing experences, they would have a brilliant career future.

In addition, getting married in your thirties, allow you to have time to make money. Because the experence growing, your salary would become higher and higer. Therefore, young people would have a solid finacial for their further family life and children.

Further more, in some years working environment, you would become more and more mature. So that you have rich experences to handle the family issues when you get married. Also, your mentally muture helps you to feed up your children.

In conclusion, I am convinced that there are some advantages for getting married and having children in a senior ages, which are better developping your career, financial basement and mental mature. Government should have policy to encourage people, who are tieing the knot and having children in a senior ages.