Now a days, we find a lots of problems due to more and more production situation arisen, and how can it be tackled?

Undoubtedly, the obstacles related to rubbish has been increasing by leaps and bounds due to various reasons. To my notion it can be tackled by people.

It goes without saying that utilization of polythene bags is a major factor behind these obstacles such as peculiar packaging has eye caching power which compelling the denizen to buy them as well as, individual packaging per person is boosting it .Moreover lack of recycling work is one of them, people do not want to use same thing again and waste material is thrown by them ,that is not creating problem for environment but also for human being. In addition, Government also responsible in this matter, nothing is being down by Government to keep city spick and span.

On the contrary, it has some situation also like ,people ought to use less polythene bags they should not ,thrown it after use and it can be used by us as much as possible .Furthermore ,detrimental things like ,unnecessary use of packaging and plastic bottle should be banned by government and it has some other solution also for instance, under ground dumping for recycling and foaming the bio gash plant so on. These helps for maintaining our earth a nice manner. To my point of view, these work should be completed by us.

Finally ,I firmly believe that, the production of rubbish is detrimental for us but this hardship can be tackled with the collaboration of both government and civilian.