In todays world,number of senior and junior citizens are increasing in acquiring a same vocation and this lead to competition between two generations.The root cause of this situation is limited job opportunities and it can be due to demand of highly experienced candidates by companies.

To begin with,there are different problems occur with this situation.Firstly,day by day rising level of competition results in lack of employment opportunities,which may leave most of the people less succesful.Secondly,it has direct relationship with poverty as the number of people who are not able to fulfill their basic necessaties are incresing,which is further due the lack of vacancies.Furthermore,the labour market is flooded by educated derelicts.

Raising number of jobs is the remedy to this problem and it can be achieve by setting up of new industries by government because these industries will absorb the excess supply of labour.Another solution is making specialisation in every sector.Lowering the retirement age and providing appropriate pensions to these senior citizens could also be a possible way in raising employment.Lastly,government should provide free education to those who are unable to get higher education so that they get on their right place that is class instead of searching a job.

To put it in a nutshell,I would like to retierate that the given solutions should be followed strictly in order to get fruitful results