Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying & doing (for example, through cell phone tracking & security cameras).In many cases , the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

-Give reasons of your answer & include any relevant example.

Day by day technology are increasing and people allured by fancy and innovative gadgets.People are using technology because it save their time and it does work very perfectly but some people use technology for wrong work. Nowadays, people are security cameras and they are tracking cell phone but every coin has two side , positive & negative. Both the advantages and disadvantages are being described in the later paragraphs.

On the brighter side,Every criminal have their own cell phone and because of that, they contact with their master, so tracking device help defense people to catch them group and with help of tracking device defense people find criminal location and easily catch criminal. More over, major use of camera is security & camera also useful in school and college to show students and teacher behavior. Further more, in city area government puts camera on road for traffic control and because of camera they easily control crime .In addition to,camera also help in monitoring tourist place.

On the darker side,because of camera and tracking device, some time people feels insecure and disable. Besides, some people easily hack that and collects some important memory. Many more, some time terrorist, naxelities ,secret agents are hacking camera and collect some important details. Further more,because of camera and tracking device people privacy are hurting. Majority people thinks that, with help of camera,we catches theft but after knew about camera theft wears mask on their face after they do robbery.

According to my point of view, use of camera and tracking device ,people does their work in discipline and they always remember their rules and regulation but more use of that device some time people feels irritate and few time people being monitored by someone and they do not know about that but advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.