Nowdays an increasing number of people change their career and placeof residence sevral time during their lives.is their a postive or negative development

Lifestyle is undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. presently, people are changeing their job and residence to earn more money their life. Here,I would like to account both development neagative and postive.

Their are manifold point to support former view first and foremost,people changeing their place and doing work in different sector. For example,if person meet diffrent level human beings and talk to each other beside these they also do work in different company.Therefore, they also have wide range of experience in their life. Consequently, peole get clear prospectives about their internal capabilities. Moreover, when person get bored they want to decide to work in another sector.Hence,were they meat new strangerand they learn more skill from different people. As a result,it is better to work in another sector.

Numerous points can be mentioned to support latter view. Intially,if human beings change their accommodation they face many problems.For example,they need more time to learn about atmosphere from different sectore. Therfore,theu fid not illustrate adjustment with new stranger. consequently,they will face soical and emotional problems.

From my notion,both aspects have own significants.it is depend on people they have own interset to change a their place to do work for their career. A part from it,Person should livein one place so they do not face any kind of problems nd company will also increase their income when they will work in same place.

To recapitulate, work is workship so human beings have their own interset where they want to leave.