people naturally resist making change in their lives.

what kind of problem can this cause?what solution can you suggest?

The life style we live today,is very different from the past some of our habbit is very bad,we have to change.However change is difficult not all people are capable of handling it.

Nowadays,most people avoide change and this is causing problem for them,For example depression, which leeds to obesity and stress,and that can cause heart diseases.Furthermore,depression can also leed to isolation.In addition it can cause a major problem for the families,because parents will be come less tolarent,because they can not cope with the change in their life,as a result this will affect their children,they can not take care of them and provide them with their need.

However,their are masures that it could be taken to solve the problem.Everybody knows that change is difficult, however people need to put there heart and sole in to it.Individules should be determent to change their habits, and never give up no matter what.In addition they should always look at the bright side,because change is going to come any way and no body can resist it, people need to be ready for it.

to sum up, no body like change ,but we have to deal with it,because it is part of life,we need to prepare our self to handle it,because it can cause problems for us.