People who have original ideas are of much greater value to society than those who are simply able to copy the ideas of others well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The excellence of human creativity to yield productive ideas deserves applaud. Presently, the inventors of original ideas are supposed to be more worthwhile than those who simply walk on the way shown by real owner of creative wisdom. Here, I would like to accord with given statement.

There are multifarious points to shore up my view. First and foremost, people having original ideas are experts to execute their plans more effectively than those who simply copy their ideas. For example, Bill Gates, the inventor of micro soft, has originated a fabulous software for well being of mankind but his followers have been failed who tried level best to develop more better software by imitation. Thus, genuine ideology is beyond compare. Apart from it, developers of original concepts have much greater influence on people to arouse them towards ideal steps for benefits of community than those who follow footsteps of them.

What is more, unlike other followers, the owners of real ideas are expected to be well experienced as evolvement of original ideas is the outcome of close monitoring of things for plenty of years. Thus, experienced persons are more capable of getting things done more nicely than their copiers. In my personal example, I m good at writing essays on account of natural thoughts and ideas where as many other relying on copying ideas may forget while writing. By contrast, others have conflicting view.

They think that copier of original ideas evolves more superiority from real thoughts from their own creativity. To be specific, few years back, cricketer Sachin Tendulkar invented a very strange shot peddle sweep that was perfect solution to face the great spinner Shane Warne. At present, many other cricketers have modified that shot into reverse sweep and scoop shot. Hence, copier of original shot has enhanced the productivity of scoring runs using original thought of playing.

To recapitulate, both original idea holder and copier have own significance. However, I still believe originality is worth than copied thoughts.