"Prevention is better than cure" out of country's health budget, a large proportion should be from treatment to spending on health

It is universally acknowledged that"prevention is beeter than cure". Good health allows us to boost the work eficiency as well as help us to save time and money. Presently, it is argued that large amount of money should be spent on health education and on different measures to prevent from ailments instead of treatment. Here, i will accord with given statement.

To commence with, there are multifarious point to explainformer view. First and foremost, the existence of health education is lucrative to prevent people from fatal ailments such as Cancer, Hepatitus-B, Syphilis, Aids as well as save the money and time of people. As a result, it upgrades the living standard of human beings. Moreover, offering health education allows people to grow more and more trees, to understand the importance of exercise and avoid fast food enables them to remain healthy which boosts the health standard of people. What is more, health education helps people to follow first aid in emergency those prevent them from chronical diseases such as Rabies, Tetanus and so on to remain fit. Thus, it allows the people to live better life.

Furthermore, the role of health education is terrific to stop the severe diseases such as waterborne, airborne, droplets throughout the world which leads to thousands of death,s every year. Hence, health education allows people to decrease the death rate. Adding to it, health education stimulates the people to neglect smoking, liquor, tobacco which leads to various severe diseases like lung cancer, skin cancer as well as blood cancer is responsible for diseases as to cure the ailments one can require a doctor. As a result, treatment is also necessary in our life durng mishappening.

In the nutshell, it is prominent said that "Health is wealth". So we cannot go against any of one. But still i think that health education is more important than treatment.