Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem?

Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem? Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem? Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem? Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem? Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem? Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem? Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem? Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem? Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem?