Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Planet earth comprises of numerous countries. Some are wealthy enough to look after themselves but on the flip side, there are some countries which are still starving to death. The memorandum of understanding in between the countries play a pivotal role. There is always a diatribe among the communists that should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing basic necessities or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves. In my perception,a country must be able enough to look after themselves

To begin with,it has been seen that numerous small countries are having drastic conditions. The sole reason is the lack of economy. Their are some countries where the people are still fighting for basic amenities such as food,cloth and shelter. This rampant condition are often leads to crime and dangerous actions. In today's scenario,the world power United State of America has the most stable economy and solely due to which the citizen of the country are living a fruitful life.Sometimes the wealthy countries step forward and do alms giving.In addition to this, country should be independent enough to produce all the amenities within the borough. The prime concern must be given to health because due to lack of food facilities, many people are vulnerable to death. Secondly,education, if the foundation of a country is strong than nobody could dominate over that particular country and could fetch betterment in the future. Thirdly,trade must be increased at wild pace because each and every country has its own speciality on variety of goods. So trade is something which may increase the economy of a country.

Moving further,agriculture plays a pivotal role.There are demand of certain crops over the world. If a poor country is good in agriculture field than trade and gradual increase in economy goes hand in hand. In addition to this, the government must shed some light on the crucial issues. Otherwise most of the people migrate to neighbouring countries in search of better job and lifestyle. These action make a country more weaker than before. Government must start rehabilitation camps and other numerous campaign to have a proper health check up. Moreover, government must find some employment opportunities for the people of country.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that each and every country has its own distinct ability and feature out of which they could find betterment and stable economy. Government must think beyond thresholds and set up paradigm for the other countries from its drastic change and development.