In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to.

Traveling and working are predilection of young people, besides having deputy age, stronger and owning large curiosity about the world. So, young people in some countries obtain motivation to work and travel after finishing study in senior high school for a year before continue to university and this case are different with formally wherein traveling is not became culture yet.

The government of several countries propel youth to active and leave to another countries in order to possess extensive and efflorescent concept because working or trip are exemplary path in application science that have been in mind, working will create some people for understand about life how to manage the time, became more creative, be autonomous and how to finish anything effectively and efficiently while journey, opened view about secular, obtained new concept and is able to learn entirely concerning with result that assist them in decide conclusion about what is major fitting for them, what is want to do and how to solve the problem, so it is all right both themselves and government because of them establish alteration well for future.

Traveling and working, sometimes manufacture adolescent loss identity, when starting to work, they negligent with them, thus underestimating to continue study because teenager can persuasion fast about everything, whereas traveling, it was feared that will be forget return to origin country, the first, some young people falling in love fast, careless by way of tour, the quick-executing trespass, happened the unlike thing , that is all contrive young people obstructed moreover losing life destination.

Commonly, working and coursing are very recommended for be carried out with a lot of great reason improving insight to contrive them correct in fetch life judgment but that is all depend on personality however their mind unstable.