Some experts believe that the children should learn a foreign language during their primary education rather than secondary education?

Do you agree or disagree?

It is very much indeed for an individual to learn a foreign language during their schooling. But the age matters. However, there is a view surfacing every now and then that children must begin to learn a foreign language at a pre-mature age rather than during their adolescence period. My inclination falls exactly opposite to this view.

There are ample reasons why a juvenile should not be burden with a foreign language. Firstly, As a school going kid already has a plenty of class works to finish, preaching an additional language is surely a burdensome. Secondly, It is during their primary class they learn and experience plenty of things by playing. So let us give some time for them to adventure a new world through games.

On the contrary, some people assert that it is the appropriate age to grasp the facts faster and so it is advisable to learn a third tongue as a part of curriculum. Moreover, As they grew up to adolescence/mature stage of their life, they will be fully occupied with board exams and they hardly find time to learn a X language though they desire to learn it. Thus it can be a part of academics during their primary class.

Conclusively, summarizing the pros and cons of learning an additional tounge during the primary schooling gives the clear picture that experts might make a child bookworm without knowing what is happening around the premises. Thus the disadvantages reciprocate the advantages with lots of feathers to its cap