Since wellness and money have become our Gods, society was divided into two different categories: those who follow this trend and believe that it is extremely important to earn a lot of money and be prestigious, and those who, whereas, disagree and keep the distance from this theory, believing more in the importance of an enjoyable job above salary.

If is true for the first category of people that reach a good job position and be well paid is fundamental at this time and age, however should be considered that most of the times, those who choose this kind of career, destroy themselves like individuals.

First of all, it happens very often to them to start a job they do not really like and more time passes, more they are stressed, frustrated and full of regrets thinking about how their life could be, if they have followed their dreams not just considering the salary.

Moreover, although they can be extremely wealthy, as is habitual to say, money don’t buy happiness and they will realize too late the biggest mistake they made: not to follow their passions.

In fact, those who prefer an enjoyable job choose a relaxing life and honestly they are a step forward since they can do what they love and working hard for what they like, they often obtain a good salary too but without regretting any of their decisions.

To conclude, in my opinion, does not worth to spend all our energies just to earn a lot of money but spending our lives sadly: what really counts is to love what we do, to obtain the same results but being satisfied of our lives.