Nowadays exist many companies of different type: usually the large, famous and important ones are more prestigious and they are expected to maintain a high standard, guaranteeing a certain service. The general trend for companies of this kind is to invest on management talents and as a strategy a salary increase much bigger than for ordinary workers is offered to the directors.

Since at first glance it can seem unfair, many people, believe in payment’s equality to avoid discrimination or any reason of jealousy and competition at work. In their opinion in fact, a right balance has to be found as real key for the success of the company which cannot be effective without a real collaboration and a constant difference between managers and normal employees.

However who has reached a higher level is supposed to have a more complex educational background and a certain experience, factors that allowed them to hold these prestigious positions, despite of the fact they may have sometimes some disadvantages. In fact, although the salary is major they have much more responsibilities than ordinary workers that are coordinated exactly by them in order to preserve the name and fame of the company; sometimes directors also take vital and crucial decision and are under constant stress.

In conclusion, reporting my experience too, the raise in directors’ salary is an effective strategy for the company and the same directors: the work circle in fact, will be efficient and productive with managers able to maintain and even expand the success of the company, seeing as real satisfaction for their efforts a higher payment.