The concept of education is pretty changed all over the years and nowadays the importance of a complete study career is become so much crucial that in many countries is the state to provide it for free.

In fact, especially in the north of Europe the universities are for free, while in Italy for example there are just some benefits for great students with a very good mark average and for who cannot afford due to parents’ salary or other several reasons.

However some people complain for the category of students that are maintained in their studies by the state for economic problems: if on one side, they accept and respect the decision of the state to award the best students for their capabilities and qualities, on the other they judge unfair that the poor students have to be helped and have the same opportunities.

Nevertheless they maybe forget that is the state itself that has to provide wellness to the country in every field and the right of study should not be denied to anyone: by being sustained in their educational path all the students, from the best to the poor ones have a chance to get a better future and achieve their goals.

In conclusion, the state not only has to keep this free service, but the countries still developing under this aspect, should take example and provides a higher education to everyone especially to the students with economic difficulties that take this opportunity offered by the state like unique to show their worth, their wish to succeed and their merits.