Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

This time, education world develop so fast and very sophisticated. Government always fixes the education system to be the best than before and in the fact more day education system is better. Likewise facilities for education more complete and make the student to understand all of subjects easily.

To achieve high education is dream of almost of students although not all students can reach it because there are students from the poor family and supported by high cost for education. Some students from the rich family will enjoy their education happily and easily supported by facilities both from their family and government and there is no reason for them to difficult for get a good job after graduates. But other for the students from the poor family, some of them must work part time to carry their education. The students who hopeless fast, they will fail but the students who have much spirit will hold to always study until university with their goal to increase their family level.

The students believe with have high education will help them to get job easier and well. All of family put their children in the best school, in the best major with wish to get job fast. So, they always try to capable pay their children’s school fees although in the big sum. In the other hand, graduates from university can not guarantee to get good job. Many graduates become unemployment cause competition in working world very solid and the number of graduates more than job vacancies available both in the country and world. Moreover, the rule of the job is changed become like family work or often mention as nepotism in working world and also be known as that we must pay in amount of money before to get job. That is not good rule but that is reality in society now.

To sum up, graduates from university will help to get good job and there are benefits for both individuals and society to grow up their life, their family economics because they have ability to get it after take education in several years in university, although like that the students must be smart people when they face for working world because there are rule not healthy, the better they create job vacancies/employers than become as job seekers/employees.