some people believe children are given too much free time .they feel that this time should be used to do more school work.how do you think children should spend their free time.

Unarguably children are delicate and sensetive. therefor, they are not over burdened at all.They spend considerable time by playing. Kids unvariably learn from their surroundings while spending time with things around them. in my opinion merely studing school course all the time doesn't mean time is being consumed in its best way.

Children are more likly to learn adopt and prectise things observed.In this significant phase all school work is streamlined according to physical and mental capabilities . After school timing children aer free play at home with siblings and friends which is worthwhile in respect of self learning. Moreover, they get chance to apply thinge studied at school. Additionally,children's spare time is not free in its real. having clinged with elders, observing surrounding stimulus by analysing and memorizing they develope their own opinion that contributes to acquisition of different sort knowledge.

For spending free time childern should take part in physically played games,vedio games involving mental exercises -helping to boost mental capabilities. Vedio documentries on wildlife ,marine life and on human social life are exceedingly significant. Futhermore,kids must help their parents a little in house chores. However, for grasping knowledge dilivered at school in full and at depth ,full attention to studies must be payed by young people.

In conclusion, educational process must not be affected; therefor, children's right to enjoy spare time after finishing their home work must not be infringed by putting them to study all the time . They may spend it in other productive ways.