Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning is living, learning cherish the behaviour and character of an individual.It has been seen that the dynamics of education system changed over the years, now some people assert that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old while others presume that it s important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. In my perspective the education of a kid must start as early as possible

To begin with, the child is like a empty bucket and their character is like molten clay, one can mould these innocent incarnation of God as they want too. If a child lives in an atmosphere of immense care upto six or seven years of age,it becomes difficult to cope up,when a he/she enters the school. The best way of learning is the learning from the environment and surroundings so ultimately it becomes important to start an individual education as soon as possible. Moreover, the substantial pamper by the kiths and kins or the near and dear ones may sometimes be harmful,a child on later phase face huge difficulty to come out from his/her comfort zone which shows rampant results. In addition to this ,a child is not mature enough to express himself/herself if they resides at home for longer period of time.

Moving further,going school at early stage has its own charm. Firstly,a child learns lot of new things from teachers and pupils around. Secondly, the kindergartens are more play school, which helps to learn things in an interactive and fun way from which a child replete their fascination fro an illustration there are dance classes, music classes,scrumptious meals are provided and the soft toys and games are the added charm. Thirdly, the computers,which play a pivotal role nowadays, one can learn computers and its application in very little age so in spite of keeping children at home and became obstacle in their mental and physical growth, one must keep aside and send their children at school as soon as possible.

Besides this,school nowadays does not mean only learning,there are availability of sports also fro example swimming etcetera and also in todays scenario,the international gives an opportunity to fly abroad and explore at such small age.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that it varies from person to person that whether to send their child at such early age but one should shed some light on the types of school and benefits which a child fetch and make his/her life fruitfull.