School should be make compulsory for everyone till the age of 18.Agree or Disagree ?

Learning is living. Learning makes the character and behaviour of an individual.The education system plays a pivotal role. The school acts as an indispensable role in an individual life. In relation to this, some assert that school should be make compulsory for everyone till the age of 18. In my perception,this step is crucial in the development of a country.

To begin with,school acts as a foundation in one's life. For the survival in this cruel world,the knowledge from the basic elementary to higher secondary is mandatory . It has been seen that the dynamics of education system have been changed rampantly from the recent past. Nowadays people have the amenities and sources for good education. In the past,the case was different,people did not study up to the higher education and left their study on a very little age. The school should be mandatory for everyone till the age of 18 because of numerous reasons. Firstly,the survival,to survive in this fast pace world, education acts as an ultimate weapon. One learn about the goods and the bad of the society. Secondly,employment,a person who studied up to higher secondary become able to fill the vacant seats of the numerous government jobs introduced. Moreover,reputation, if every individual is educated than there is no feeling of discrimination and rationalization.

Moving further,the government face lot many problems in this regard. The various factor which hinder in the way are as follows. First,poverty,poverty acts as a weapon of mass destruction,government must find some step to cope up with this problem.By providing the basic amenities and by started campaigns like education for free and education for all,this problem could be tackled. in addition to this, poverty lead to unemployment which ultimately lead to crime, so it must be taken care off. Second,the population, the substantial population is also a factor which give immense pain in a neck. If the severe population is educated than the general public know about the population control and by the basic knowledge which one grabs up to 18 year of age can be used to find job and to fulfill day-to-day necessities. Additionally,the evening schools and initiatives like "Each One Teach One" could lead a dramatic change.

To recapitulate,I will emphasize that education up to 18 years should be mandatory. Besides this, the backward class of the society, which are not able to fetch good education just because of poverty is like a stigma to the society and must be tackled by the state and central government.