Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why? And give reason.

In this era, education is important for a person to improve life for the better. This makes people strive to attain an education even college education. But to achieve this, there are a lot of opinions from some people. Among some people believe that all students can achieve up to a college education, while others found that only good student who can achieve higher education. So, I will explain some of the reasons and my opinion about the both of these statements.

Some people think that only good students can continue their education into college. The definition of good is when someone has the knowledge and abilities to meet the physical and financial. For instance, people with a low IQ or poor, they will not be able to get into college. They think that someone whom can get a college education is those who have it all in a state of sufficient and balanced.

Beside that, others argue that all students can continue their studies to college or university, because they believe that education can be done when a person has the intention and determination to do it. Person can achieve anything they wants with a strong intention and effort. So, nothing is impossible if we make every effort to achieve our desires. Take one example, poor person who can not afford to go to college to seek a scholarship to continue the studies. And there are many other reasons that can support it.

In my opinion, anyone can achieve a university education although with the limitations. People are created with deficiency and excess, respectively. So, people who want to effort will definitely get what they wants. For instance, people with low IQ can follow a program to improve brain performance that will be better. and I think that there are many other ways to achieve it. This can to assure that all students can achieve their education up to college with a strong intention and effort.

In summary, there are two opinions about people can achieve their education into college. The first opinion is that some people believe that only good students are able to continue up to higher education. but the second opinion explain that all students can continue their education up to college. With some reason, I argue that I prefer a second opinion that all students can continue their education up to college, because the intention, willingness and strong efforts will be easier for someone to gain achieve their dreams.