Some people believe that the personal happiness is directly related with the economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on completely other factors. Discuss both of views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, One of the most arguable subject is “felling happy and how?” . Some people think that the most important factor of being cheerful is earning too much money while others believe that this is not sophisticated for feeling thrill.

For the beginning, it should be considered that the emotions are not just the result of material events. It’s the outcome of the combination of material and spiritual aspects. One of the most important factors in this area is the “feeling of belonging to a group of friends and family”. Having and being in a family or in a social community is so delightful that gives the feeling that they are not lonely or alone. Family members feel that they have someone who can trust, who can enjoy marvelous moments together, who can count on and of course who can make them happy.

In addition, the other major roots of happiness are the “feeling of successful and helpful”. Although everyone has a lot of aims in life, most of them are not financial. So, people will be happy in long term of their life, if they achieve not only the financial but also the non financial goals. Having the good job not necessarily the profitable one is one of the successes in life. When a person feels satisfied with his job not only he enjoys his work but also he feels successful and as a result he feels happy, although he does not earn huge amount of money.

On the other hand, being rich is one of the criteria of happiness. By buying everything, traveling everywhere, enjoying many facilities and constructing the ideal and luxury life, you can feel cheerful, especially in short term. Besides, it should be mentioned that most of poor people are unhappy all over the world. They must sacrifice their lives without any enjoyable time for their survival. As far as many stories have been told, poor people are unhappy but the rich ones are not happy necessarily.

To sum up, happiness is one of the most complicated emotions of human beings. In my point of view, too many factors affected this sense. It’s the combination of financial success, non financial success, the sense of belonging to a group of people and etc. that form this happiness in our mind. Therefore, if one wants to be happy, he should make a balance between these factors to taste the real happiness.