Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.Discuss advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

A good education is important for every human being. Education is a priority as it helps in our mental growth.Literate people are easily differentiated from the illiterate. Therefore for a good mental development, education has become a matter of priority.

The life begins after we are born.We learn some aspects of the right and wrong from the elders.From walking, uttering a word to the way of addressing our elders we first learn this from our home. But for the further development, to grow up being intelligent, learning the various basic subjects , getting the language correct and collecting the knowledge from vast topics we are admitted to school.

Home schooling, on the other hand means being educated at home perhaps by the parents themselves or hiring a tutor. Its merit is that it is cheaper. Even the children would be happier to be at home and not face the crowd of students. It is done with a purpose to be financially safe or having some physical issues and maybe the outside threaten of something.

However for me Home Schooling would be the regular manners we usually learn from our parents the Do's and Do not. It starts the moment after we are born. It is natural for the children to learn the values and culture of life from their parents. Therefore,going to school is the further step for the children to learn new things.One cannot learn about Maths, science, social studies, moral science,general knowledge etc at home. They need a proper professional guidance to further enhance their intelligence. And this is possible only if they are admitted to a good school.