some people give the opinion that working women do not pay attention to the upcoming of children , hence they should be discourage from doing job.

children are future of every country ,it is responsibility of parents that they should provide batter education and good manner to their children,if children have good knowledge about their future , which they learn from their parents and teachers then they can achieve good success in their life . Nowadays , mostly masses do not pay attention to the upcoming of children , they are busy in work and parents give children responsibility to another person .I have partial opinion regarding to this topic.

In addition , women who are doing jobs and they do not have leisure time to spend with children then they appoint someone else who take responsibility of thier children. But sometimes those persons who are appointed they misguide to children , as result children become careless about their study and do not respect their elders . However ,women do work for fulfill the needs of children and their better future , also fulfill thier aspirations.

On the flip side of coin , if women discourage from doing jobs they can pay attention on their children because there are paltora things which which every children learn from their parents as mother , called tradition and culture .Instead , children can get good marks in their study if women pay attention on them .

In a nutshell, if women discourage from doing job they can not fulfill their children aspiration but women can give good discipline and manners which helpful for children bright future.