Some people prefer to be in the same kind of job their entire life, but others like change their job frequently.

Work is needed to get money for surviving. People try to reach a great job with good salary. People have spent long trip and time for learning since kinder garden until university with a main purpose namely a perfect working to get better life and future. Some people decide to defend in one company during their entire life because for them, work is obtained from a deep understanding to get good skill and be professional. Work also an opportunity so they utilize their chance as good as they can do. Usually, workers are more 30 years old that think it, a job is gotten difficultly in their age so they consider job is rare and they have responsibility to guarantee their family life. They are demanded to fill life necessary as primary need and secondary need. Stay in same kind of company is safety line for their future absolutely.

This is different from some people that have young soul. They tend to change their job from one company to other company. They said that they did it to acquire as many as experience because experience is a main point that is examined and everyone who has more experience will be considered and chosen to be employee. They also tell that more experience makes them more confident and skill as provisions to get the real job that they want in punctually time.

Essentially, job seeking depends on each personality. Work as their need and choice.