Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment.

It is fact that, the place that you like to live is depend on someone's choice. However in the past some of the people prefer to live in a house rather than an apartment. Specifically in most developing countries so many apartments are being built with lot of facilities. So that is why now, people prefer it. Simultaneously there are merits and demerits in both places. But if consider carefully there are some advantages to living in a house also. In my opinion i agree to a great extent. Hence i'm going to substantiate my views with relevant examples.

Firstly, the plenty of facilities in apartments is the main cause to choice it, as well as the ease of our modern life style. Though we cannot built a house with such facilities, the apartments have it. For instance, the swimming pool, the fitness center and the high security. In order to it, we can make new friends who can be vital for our lives. The only thing is the value of an apartment. Due to the development and advancement of world the cost of everything the has increased. Hence its monthly payment may be a major problem for some people because of the high demand on it. However the minority prefer houses to enjoy the freedom in addition to be independent. Specially you can built your dream house on your taste. According to the modern days, all of us are very busy with our work even a small child. Therefore so many so many people attempt to live in an apartment as it has the access for everything which we need always.

The disadvantages of apartments are very few. Although it has great opportunities, it is kind of a disturbance in my opinion. Particularly we cannot use them in our own ways. It has rules and regulations so we must obey it. On the other hand, the bulk of opportunities are available and common for the whole people who live in the apartment. It could be regard as a bad side of it or a way of destroying the independence. Overall, the advantages are far higher than disadvantages living in an apartment. It is very useful and suitable for our busy day routine.

In conclusion, apartments are much greater than houses due to our modern life pattern but for some people it can be different in some ways which good for them.