Some people prefer shopping in shopping centers, while others prefer local markets. What are the advantages of each?

The general trend of shopping has been changed over the years. As nowadays fashion changes frequently, an individual has great penchant to carry fashion and changes himself/herself with the glittering trends and keeping the demand of customers in view their are numerous national and international brands introduced from past few years. On one hand some people assert that shopping must be done from the shopping centers while other presumes that one should prefer local brands. Both aspect has its own advantages and are discussed in the following paragraph

To begin with,the changing trend is the shopping malls which change the definition of shopping, there are countless advantages of doing shopping from huge shopping malls. Firstly,the availability,one can find various brands under one roof and one can replete from the surrounding as well because the ambience is appealing. Secondly,the environment,in today's scenario every shopping mall is air conditioned and temperature is maintained inside so as a result one can even shop in the severe heat and in the freezing cold as well. Thirdly,quality and quantity,an individual could find every brand and can choose according to budget. In addition to this not only the clothes but also one can shop for the simple day-to-day products as well moreover the food courts and food market is the added charm for an illustration there are several food courts so that one can relish scrumptious food according to their pocket besides this one can shop vegetables and other confectionery stuff and the added advantage is the availability of ample parking space. So shopping malls acts as a boon for the society

Moving further,the local shops has its own advantages for example the local products are cheap and durable. One can shop easily and even compare prices of different shops available in the market. Local market is the best place to bargain.Besides this there are local food items from which one can satisfy his/her hunger in small amount of penny and finally the place where one can find substantial competition in between the different shops available because every shopkeeper wants customer. In the local market one can return the product if it was found false.

To recapitulate,I would like to say that both the markets are important but the shopping malls is the present and the future of the country and that is why it is widely accepted.In future the local markets will slowly get faded away.