Nowadays, we cannot help all people to adapt in abrupt changes in their lives. However, others consider changes as a fantastic thing but still most of the people love to do the same things over and over again and try avoiding any changes as much as possible.

People who prefer to stay in their comfort zone are the ones considered to be pessimistic. They cannot easily grasp those changes and because of their up bringing these changes can do more harm than good. In addition to, others were even brought to a psychiatrist after such kind of horrible experience. Those who choose to avoid changes have their own reasons too. For example, after experiencing trauma and getting through such sudden leap in their lives. Definitely, no one would dare to have that kind of experience again.

In contrary, people who considered change as a good thing were labeled as optimistic. They are the ones who were open to any possibilities and challenges in their lives. To illustrate, consider the people who worked in a cruise ship. Every once in a while automatic changes happened to them because people just come and go around them, some are joining and some were leaving, these changes happened every turn around or we can say every end of cruise. To some extent even if a crew was caught and breathalyzed under the influence of liquor, they were get penalized and sent home. When a person was pessimistic to these situations one of the possibilities is becoming mentally ill. Unless these people believed in the saying that says, "Nothing is permanent in this world, only changes." But there are cases that not everyone find it satisfying and acceptable.

All in all, if only everyone in this world would prefer to choose that change is a good thing. No one will experience depression or even get disappointed to any circumstances that may happen in their lives. Either way depending on anyone's perspective is correct but the only thing that stands out here is when changes were faced or approached positively it can contribute to everyone's success.