Some people say the government should not put money into building theatres and sports stadiums; they should spend more money on medical care and education.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Governments are the main caregiver of citizens. Therefore, many individuals believe that instead of using the fund to constructing structures such as sport stadiums and theatres, they should focus on health and education of human beings.

Primarily, it is undeniable that that first responsibility of leaders all around the world is to looking after their citizens. Nowadays, the best manner to ensure a well prospective to both younger and old generation is to give them some support, by building such facilities as well as schools or hospitals. In certain part of world such as Africa, there are a lack of medical help or even the education, hence authorities should help people those who can not afford a medical care and an education. To illustrate, it would be more useful for the human beings to build a school rather a stadium in any part of world.

Moreover, through education environment, society as whole can easily benefit in long run. Indeed, teachers will give further knowledge and abilities to the students which in turn, could help the neediest persons. What is more, many lives could be saved because of hospitals, and furthermore the doctors can help such persons to avoid some types of illnesses and ensure them a healthy life. Given all the benefits that such facilities can offer to the mankind, spending money to construct inappropriate structure would be neither advantageous nor fruitful.

To conclude, as an overall judgement, Education and medical help should be provided by the authorities to continue to keep care of humanity owing to the fact that nowadays, ever more persons need care and being educated, and this is precisely why the government must make an effort to help them.