Some people say that the internet is making the world smaller by bringing together. To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

Internet, thanks to technology, is the best innovation among all other creations. Thus, undoubtedly it has become an inevitable tool by means of communication in today’s modern world. I strongly opine that internet made a dramatic change in communication and it also made life easier and flexible to great extent.

First and foremost, our ancestors were using postal facilities in bygone days, which took many days, sometimes weeks to reach the receiver. Therefore, through letters the process of sharing the information as delayed. Contrast to that, the marvelous gift by revolution, named Internet, brought a phenomenal change, thus it takes less than a minute to transfer the messages. To cite an example, e-mail, widely used communication tool, world over, sends and receives messages instantly. In addition, now a days there are numerous ways to transfer the information through online.

Secondly, education became easier and convenient by means of internet. While acquisition of knowledge is obligatory in modernized world, universities also provide online distance education in which internet plays a immense role. In addition to that, now a days is easier for the students to clarify their doubts with teachers by chatting with social networks.

Last but not least, telecommunication plays a pivotal role in medical and health care fields, where internet acts like hub. Therefore, medical aid and advises can be received instantly through telecommunication.

To recapitulate, with the internet lives became easier, comfort and luxury which no one can omit. It also brought innumerable benefits to mankind. It is quite impossible to imagine the world without this great communication tool.