Majority of countries think about the way of increasing the national income and therefor make good lifestyle to there citizens . One of the most important source is the tourism . In some places it can do a magic effect on them, confers poor developing countries to be rich.

Indeed, tourism has advantages and disadvantages . Many people concentrate on the benefits but to be fair, we need to see from both sides of view . No one will miss the point which say dollars will come with it , however a lot of bad points that may need to be under our eyes will be missed. There is wide range of disadvantages , starting from illegal entry to the country which is now the disaster of some areas, those people bring the bad things with them irrespectively , without estimation to the country regulations. secondly , tourists need know the society and traditions . Because some people do not like them and consider those who came from different country as a foreign body . In addition , they must respect the beautiful places and do not destroy them directly or in directly, i mean in the museums not to touch the images and statues for examples, and in the natural areas where there is a river and trees there must be un instruction saying don't contaminate the water and don't cut the trees .

Those things seems to be simple for some brains but it is very important, because by this way we can save the interesting places and by which the true meaning of tourism can be saved and therefore the national income will be increased .