Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in cities while others believe a bicycle is a better way. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With, the persistent advancement in technology, our lifestyle have changed, earlier people used to travel through bicycles, now the time has changed and travel becomes easily accessible with the advent of the car. Nowadays, cars are perpetual in usage, we can observe its usage on the daily basis and its numerous advantages to human being, however it costs an arm and a leg.

Numerous people advocate that, using a car while travelling in cities is a favourable decision for our self, by the virtue of the fact that, pollution has increased rapidly, and those who travel in the open environment are higher prone to diseases. A report from the Times of India revealed that, the air of the metro Politician city New Delhi has poisonous substance; those who either travel through bicycle or prefer to take walk are the one who can’t escape from getting infected with the contemporary diseases and they act as a slow poison for them.

However, there are numerous people who advocate of using a bicycle in cities. Even though these people make a hit, if people start taking their ride on bicycle there would be less pollution in environment which would be undoubtedly health for all. In addition to that, it keeps our body active, by the virtue of the fact while using a bicycle we burn excess plump which is not essential for our body.

After considering the views of each the sort of individuals, I conclude that, we ought to use bicycle perpetually whenever we need to go to nearby market or for numerous meagre stuff. However, when it comes to place where we can’t travel on bicycle, when we need to cover distance in miles at that time we should use the car.