Some people think that developing countries should invite large foreign companies to open offices and factories in order to help their economy.However,others think that foreign companies should be shut out and instead the government should help the local companies to contribute to the economy.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Science has brought a gigantic revolution in the lifestyle of being in 21st century. Presently,it has extremely debatable whether establishing foreign companies can help to rist the economy of developing countries rather than national campanies or not. Here,I would like to accord with given statement firmely.

There are manifolds points to support my point of view. First and foremost,the vital function to elevate the economy of developing countries can played by mega companies. For example,the establishment of foreign companies can reduce unemployment through offering job opportunities to youngsters as well as pay income taxes. As a result,existence of these companies can lucrative panacea to contribute financial budget. Moreover,introducing new superior goods such as branded shoes, clothes and electronic things through international companies can helpful to standard of people living style. Hence,the role of foreign companies can be exceptional to export business in every nook and corner of the world to rist economy of nation.

Furthermore,the availability of foreign companies can be progress in working skills of people. For instance,learning uses of innovative and advance equipment through therew companies as well as learn about management skills. Hence,the idea of inviting foreign companies in developing countries deserve appreciation. What is more,the existence of these companies can play a significant role to make a bridge gap in between omnipotent and thriving nation and therefore,familiarity of culture,language and living style of people can be rise in order to these companies. As a result,establishment of international companies can play a terrific role to make harmonious relationship between countries. By contrast,others have their cofliliting views.

They think that the presence of foreign companies can be fell down the importance of national companies. For example,unlike local companies,offering supreme amenities in mega companies like as sellary,work level,standard of life can be allure to join these companies as compare to local companies. Consequently, the role of foreign companies to fade the popularity of state level companies is gigantic. In addition, individuality of nation can send at alarming stage due to existence of international companies. state level companies is gigantic. In addition, individuality of nation can send at alarming stage due to existence of international companies.

To recapitulate, there is no doubt both companies have there own Significance to mushroom economy of developing countries. Share joint responsibility of government and people should support to these companies to overall development of nation and it is cup of tea to nation.9