Some people think that governments should provide subsidies to farmers to produce cheap healthy food. Others think that governments should tax companies producing unhealthy foods. Give your own opinion and examples.

Food is basic necessity of human lives. Today's fast pace life, authority have concerns about people's health in order to having unhealthy food. There are two option to get healthy food for human which we discuss further paragraph.

One option would be that a state must be provided some subsidy to farmer to produce cheap food. In today technological era, if government encourage farmer to give some new technological equipment, it will help to to produce cheaper food to people. For example, Israel Which is country known for best method farming with modern harvesting equipment. Government of Israel have always motivated their farmer to given by financial help. As result, they produce food with cheaper rate and best quality. Over all, proving subsidy is help to not only farmer as well as citizen to proving cheap and healthy food.

Another option could be that a state should make strict rules and regulation against producing unhealthy food companies. Such as higher taxes and penalty make afraid of company to provide unhealthy foods. For example, a recent development occurred in india where a government official founded some kind food chemical use at excessive level in multinational brand company Nestle therefore government of india has totally ban that company Meggi noodle in all over india. Moreover , a state can be use that tax and penalty to enhances facility for citizen in health department.

In conclude, providing healthy and cheaper food is basic responsibility every countries in this world. Through healthy food, people become more healthier and fit.