some people think that higher salary is important when choosing a company to work four, while others think that good atmosphere at workplace is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes are couple of decades. Presently, higher earning our thought to a huge privilege to ensure overall development by some people. By contrast, others claim that comfortable working atmosphere brings joy and prosperity.Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

manifold points can we put down to support former view. first and foremost, handsome salary package surrounds an individual with aristocratic lifestyle. To be specific, all the amenities can be affordable revising house, luxury car, latest electronics apparatus with the help of sufficient money. As a result, one is expected to be the owner of happiest life. furthermore inflation has got nerves of people in this contemporary world and therefore people are helpless to fulfill desires and needs. Thus, the contribution of higher salary to nourish life with luxury, comfort and pride is exceptional. on the contrary, other have conflicting arguments.

There are multifarious points to andorse later view.Initially, helthy working atmosphere blesses a person with cooperative staff and relaxed working hours without too much stress.Hence, fun can not only relish working life without burden but also stay healthy. Consequently, awesome working atmosphere has been the first choice for a large number of people. Besides this, people give their best to maximize productivity of company in order to ensure promotions and pride under appealing what are the places where as they may not introduce their best potentials in the absence of good working conditions. Therefore, nice working sactor is given priority to accomplish contentment and pleasure.

From my notion. both sides have their own significance.Undeniably, handsome wages enrich human lifestyle with wealth and happiness but people have to undergo an enormous burden of work to gain a hefty sum of money.In contrast, People with awesome working life seem more satisfied but slight disappointed with their earnings. it is advisable to give first preference to get a working factor compared to big salary packages.

To recapitulate, work for earning money has been a first need of an hour. People need to consider their interest, strength ability and requirements before thinking about whether to choose a job with a lot of money or peaceful atmosphere.