Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schooles. Others, however,believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both ehese views and give your own opinion.

With the advance of the current morden society, people are putting more and more focus on children's eduction. It is believed by some people that single-sex schooling is better for boys and girls. Nevertheless, others argue that children are beneficial more to lear in a school mixed with boys and girls. Both sides have their own merits.

To begin with, those who agree to seperate the boys and girls from different schools believe that pupil could concentrate all the energy to study subjects. Because the disturb from the other sex is not exist. Recently there are reports from the eductionalists is showning that an increasing number of teenagers fall in love with classmate in mixed school. As a result, they get a bad achievement at the final exams. In addition, single-gender shcool ensure the gender equality so that people have the similar talent at learning a course. For instance, it is a commom acknowledgement that girls are innate in cooking while boys are born wih engineering skills. Therefore girls-school could develop various cooking coures instead of engineering courses. These arrangements are most likely enlarge girls potention and pupil get more benefits.

On the other hand, those who admit boys and girls learning in a same school, think that youngster could learn the advantages from the opposite sex. It is a common sense that different gender has its own quanlities. Such as, woman are considerable and carefulness while man are lack of those. Man are brave and strong while those are the weakness of girls. When they studay together in a mixed-sex school, boys and girls is most likely to be influence each other. Further more, attending eductation in a mixed-sex school, it is beneficail to develop their mental for further society life. Current morden society is a mixed-sex place, so you will need to know how to work with or coop with the opposite sex. Mixed-sex eduction offer you this chance.

To conclude, Single-sex eduction ensure the learning concentration and gender equality while mixed-schooling allow children learn from one another and help them to adopt the furher society life. It is hard to say which one is better. It is advised parent to be considered completely. From my point of view, I perfer to attend the mixed-schooling for developing my further society.