Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

To be a perfect parent can help to upbringing a child properly. The responsibility of being parent is very important to the growth of children. Some qualifications are be required for a perfect parenthood such as nurture. Some people believe that educating kids at school about parenthood conditions will be a great idea for juveniles, while others argue that it is not an important course for teaching in schools.

There are many books which describe about parental document. Those book state that parenting is a big responsibility. Learning to be a good parent should be aware in all adults. If parental condition is included as a subject in high schools or universities, it will be very useful for students. Attending a parenting course provides good understanding and more concreted in parenting requirements which is better that learning in a real life. Therefore, it will be a great idea to include a parenting course in an educational system.

The skills for being a great parent are required many aspects. Firstly, good guidance is very important for being parent. Youngsters need some value advices to guide them to be a rewarding person. Secondly, nurturing, love and parental sensations are also required for upbringing kids. Most of parents have a strong caring sensation with their kids which can bring a good role to be a satisfied parent. Lastly, supporting, providing food and education for kids is a necessary responsibility of parenthood. All of these are some of qualifications which require for being perfect parenthood.

From my perspective, parental subject is also important for all younger people. It will be a great idea to add parental course in all high schools for a selective subject. By doing this way, some teenagers, who are interested in this course, can enroll and extend their knowledge, while others, who do not think it is not an important course; they also can choose other subjects in their interests.