Some people think that men and women have different qualities that some certain jobs suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. Do you agree or disagree?

Based on the fact in fast forward now the earliest century, gender issue has become appealing topic in many discussions. Especially for getting a job, people often think that men and women have different qualities in a suitable job. However, the others believe that the qualification of men and women is similar. While they believe that, I agree with the motion that they have different qualities between men and women in a suitable job.

In today’s world, we face with emancipation era where women obtain political rights or equality. People have seen women who have influential in the whole world. Indira Gandhi is the prime ministry of India and the woman who is the most influential in the whole world. That means that women can do the same job as men as a leader. Besides, this also broke the opinion that women cannot do a job besides in their obligation as house wife. Therefore, there is no difference with the men do.

However, the others still argue that jobs for males and females have to be differed because they have different characteristic. Based on the research, University of Pennsylvania scanned the brains of men and women, and found striking differences. Male brains appeared to be wired front to back, with few connections bridging the two hemispheres. In females, the pathways crises-crossed between left and right. These differences might explain why men tend to be better at learning and performing a single task, such as cycling or navigating, and women are more equipped for multitasking. These differences also confirm that men and women have different qualities in a job.

In addition, even though women can compete and cooperate with men in almost all walks of life, but they still get the different portion in a job that they do. For example, we can see many football matches for women or other sport contest for women. But, we never see the match between men and women because they are still different. Women’s body has many complexities and much fat than man’s body that consists of muscle. Thus, they can reach much capacity than women’s. Consequently, women and men just do their own job portions.

To summarize, there are many differences between men and women. I believe that they have different ability to do their job. Even though they have the same job, but they still have different portions.