some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. others, however, school is th place to learn this.discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is indeed true that today's children are the future of tommorrow's world. Presently, it is the responsibility of parents should thought various skills to their children which is fruitfull for their survival in the society. By contrast , others think that these skills should be developed properly in schools. Let's delve it deeper in coming paragraphs.

There are ample of reasons to set up with former statement. First and foremost, nowadays, money plays a significant role to live luxurious lifestyle and uplift standard in the society. As a resut, parents need to make them aware about the importance of money and so that they can lead to aristocratic and prosperous life which allows juveniles to survive easily. Moreover, parents are attached socially, emotionally and financially to their offsprings and therefore they installs moral ethics and social attiquates in the mind of juveniles in order to hold prestigious reputation in the society. Consequently, they become the owner of ravishing personality.As we know that "every coin has two aspects", similarly , others have conflicting views.

They think that schools should take responsibilities to inculcate good habits in the students. Firstly, schools are worthwhile to boost the knowledge about culture, customs and rituals of our country and enables us how to deal with diffrent people. For example, in schools chilren meet with teachers and other pupils where they share thoughts with each other and broadens the array of knowledge. As a consequence, they found to be more experienced and have familiar with members of society. Next, schools encourage children to install spirit of emulation and spirit of brotherhood through competition. Hence, they are immune to take difficulties which are coming with every spin of time in the society.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Undenible, parents play a phenomenal role in their children life to become noval character.However, we cannot underestimate the role of schools in the life of pupils. It is essential to guide children about the things which are beneficial for them so that child will live comfortably in the society.

To recapitulate, as per above confabulation, it is axiomatic that everything have their advantages and disadvantages.Both parents and schools should teach their students in order to develop various traits in them. Hammering the last nail, i believe that teaching proper skills to children is fruitfull for the development of society