Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is said children must be persuaded to challenge each other. However some people believe it is a wrong idea and they have to be orchestrated in team working and group activities to be sociable adults. This issue will be discussed and analyzed from different aspects in this article.

In face of competition, people will miss friends during the time in spite of the fact that competition is an instinctive sense. Some people are used to viewing everything from competition angle due to the fact that they grew up behind wrong inspiration. For example, some people could not accept their friend's success. It is because they assume their friends or colleagues as rivals in a big match in which if they lose, they will miss everything. In addition, more wining brings more confidence. Consequently, they could not build a delightful relationship with their rivals.

Nevertheless, challenging is a very powerful sense which persuades athletes to champion. It leads sportsmen not to accept failures in different matches and to achieve their goals by harder exercise. For example, most of Olympics champions have a strong competitive feeling. As a result, some athletes use this sense to be successful in world sports.

Nowadays, living in industrial world needs more group activities and team workings. Having sense of collaboration has positive effects on different aspect of our lives. It is because people have to take part in colleges in major projects. To have better living habitat people must participate with neighbors. So having mutual cooperation is the up-most important manner.

To Sum Up, probably competitive feeling will have a good result in some aspects of our lives. However, the modern life needs more and more collaboration which has to be taught to our children in school more than before.