Some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly controlled. Discuss both views and include your own opinion and examples.

Every day, the human activity produces high frequencies of noise which are normally generated by the use of tools and machine at work as well as the equipment for entertainment. As a result, noise has become a convicted and harmful action for society and environment. In my perspective, I consider that noise making should be constrained in several locations, but I would not like to blame people for making noise.

Admittedly, making noise is absolutely a fair right for everyone. It is evident that some individuals would like to amplify the noise background in order to cater their needs such as entertainment. For instance, during open-air concerts, there is a huge audience who can attend the big event. The loud music can affect people or animals who live nearby. Therefore, the noisy people should have a particular area which absorb their loud voice or music. Consequently, the concerts have to be organised in some special spaces with good sound isolation. Local authorities are supposed to keep a record of the open-air concerts in order to authorise a small number of events. In addition, people should be educated to use headphones and earphones if they want to listen to their music.

However, I support that noise should always be under control. Many people and wildlife will be protected from high-level sounds. There should be some attempts to stop noise to spread outside. Therefore, a minor population will be pleased that they will able to enjoy the silent conserved environment. As a result, animals will not change their hunting and migration routines. For example, there are some predators like lions which have the instinct to detect the prey using their hearing.

In conclusion, people should respect the vital part of the ecosystems in order to preserve the environment for the next generation.