some people thought children are only responsibility of there parents to guide them as be good citizen of society.

Children are like trees if one can watering them they grow if one can fertilized them they can be become good mannered to make long story short it depends on people how they treat them,, how they are being in surrounding environment. It does not fully dependent upon shoulders of parents to taught good lessons of life to be a good person all should take part to stimulate one's growth.

Parents are first teachers who guide there children how to become benevolent, there is no reason to alleged that but children are not stick with there parents they go outside to play to learnt so many things from society they goes to school where they learnt about how to build there nation, there are now two aspects that teachers taught about to build our native place but how it is not taught so now the only responsibility here is only depends on parents?

Furthermore,children should have exposure of outer society because children are in that state where one can change their thoughts by provoking them. To be good citizen all responsibility should be equipose between everyone it is not a single person duty because people are becoming materialistic and money minded they even't have time for their children so teachers should plays pivotal role in children setup minds

It also depends on society how to treat children. Children are like flowers they give full fragance if they are properly cared.

To conclude,it depends on all human beings how they helped parents in up bringing of there children.