Some people like to travel alone, while the others think it is better to go together with someone. discuss both views and include your opinion

It is seen that some people attempt to utilize traveling to the various places on their own, while at the time, the others prefer to visit famous places with their friends. In my opinion, it depends on people psychology, from my point of view, both of them are great, but there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of it.

First, it is noticeable that the people who want to travel alone is indoor or they have observed, enrolled a lot of perils. They prefer loneliness because they have already put up with some hardships. Whenever they are in trouble, there is no one to assist them. The second reason can be named as ‘noise’. Men who employ a lot need to rest a bit, and it is considerable that this type of population really loves put their telephones at home, let alone travel alone. For instance, as a fact, it is undeniable that two-third of people try to visit places alone. In addition, if you go alone you are not responsible for the acquaintance in emergency cases.

Unconditionally, the society who usually take a trip with friends is always pleased about life, more accurately, they are happy or in love. There is a big rule for them which consist of only enjoying. For instance, our neighbor always take a trip with his family and I always see him laughing and smiling, and consequently i can easily figure out he is family with his family. But the disadvantage of it is you can not be free. You have to pay attention to whatever you do something.

In overall, it is undeniable that it is based on people’s experience and psychology. Personally, i love and try to travel through my sister of my family member, Nevertheless, it is expensive.but,for my mind, the more people go with me , the more happiness i can gather