It is a fact that travellers are increasing day by day. However, I admit that most of them are interested to spend their time with others than to be alone. Main aim of this essay is to discuss both views and to draw a rationalistic conclusion.

Admittedly, some people are interested to travel alone. They concentrate more on the calm atmosphere where they can concentrate more on their work rather than enjoyment. To substantiate, certain travel needs are depend on education or job subjects. All of these members are concentrating on their way that how to make use of it.These people are not willing to get disturbances from others. They sustain good concentration in which proper utility of their current situation. For example, journey to forests to find out extra ordinary species of dragon flies.

On the other hand, some of them are eagerly waiting to spend their leisure time with others by means of travelling. They think to join with others to get relaxation or find it as mock. Enjoyment and amusing activities are their major goal. To site an example, my elder brother went to kashmir (around 3 days of journey from my home)last year along with his 3 friends on his vacation. He found it as fun. Nevertheless, it is not a matter of money,some see pleasure in travelling. It may be ambitious or may not, but depend on each individual.

Moreover, these kind of move relates to historical. To find out the root of ancestors, or pilloried monuments. So journey may be interesting if there are collegues. It is not wastage of time, only means to avoid hesitation created by boring environment. However, we cannot deny the fact that the outcome of major goal is important than the way they select.

In my view, joining with friends can reduce the tension and reduce workload. Selection of destination and periodical selection of friends are important. So travel with others is the best choice,it is also substanciate in medical emergency. So set a goal before proceeding.