Telecommuting refers to workers doing their jobs from home for part of each week and commuting with their office using computer technology.Telecommuting is growing in many countries and expected to be common for most office workers in coming decades.How do you think society will be affected by growth of telecommuting?

The work scenario has been changed over the years.Telecommuting changed the dynamics. This flexibility of doing work ease the life of individual. The society will be affected drastically and same has been discussed in the following paragraphs

To begin with,off late, it has been seen that with the development of technology there is dramatic change in ways of doing work.Telecommuting plays a pivotal role. Nowadays,workers are doing their jobs from home from part of each week and communicates to office with help of confrencing etcetera. Telecommuting is increasing at gradual rate and expected to be common. Telecommuting assert numerous benifits. Firstly,save capital money, if every single individual is working from his/her home then there will be a whole lot of money saved which has to be spend on officers etcetera. Secondly,amenities, the money that has to be spent on the facilities also saved. Moreover,time saving,all the crucial work could be done directly from home

Furthermore,every coin has two sides,there are also some negatives,there will be no proffestionalism, It is mandatory in the corporate life to attain and maintain some sort of ambience at work place and by telecommuting this aspect will not be achived . Secondly, human error and personal growth, working from home will not help an individual to grow on proffestional level and inspite of that there might be some human errors aswell which can be tackled solely by discussing face to face.

To recapitulate,I will emphasize that telecommuting is a new way to do work but with substantial benifits it comes with some disadvantages aswell.